Three APC Lawmakers in Osun Defect to ADP

Toba Adedeji

In another twist of fate, All Progressives Congress in Osun State has had three lawmakers defecting to Action Democratic Party(ADP) on Saturday.

The defectors; Hon. Debo Akanbi who is representing Ede north, Hon. Tajudeen Famuyide representing Ilesha west and Hon Abdullahi Ibrahim representing Iwo local government were received at the party's Secretariat by the chairman of the party.

While Hon. Debo Akanbi was addressing the supporters and members of ADP he said, "We know the foundation of All Progressives Congress in the State and we agreed with Governor Aregbesola to spend eight years in power not that when his leaving he will anoint a candidate.

" We kick against nepotism in the party and many more supporters of APC are still coming to ensure the victory of Monshood Adeoti coming September 22.

Details later...
Three APC Lawmakers in Osun Defect to ADP Three APC Lawmakers in Osun Defect to ADP Reviewed by Toba Adedeji on 04:50 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.